How can I keep my account details safe?

If you're using a shared or public computer, it's best to log out of your account completely when you've finished shopping. You can do this by clicking the 'sign out' link next to your name at the top right of the screen. You might also want to look at our privacy policy for more details.

Was this answer useful?

YesNo

For further information see terms and conditions on marksandspencer.com. © 2017 Marks and Spencer plc